Admission Help Line +91-8009902937, +91-8009902938, +91 8853437366 KIPM, GIDA Pay Fee Webmail

S. No Name Designation Email
1. Mr. Manish Kumar Chief Proctor chiefproctor@kipm.edu.in
2. Dr. Manoj Kumar Sahani Deputy Chief Proctor dychiefproctor@kipm.edu.in
3. Mr. Ravi Kumar Member ravice@kipm.edu.in
4. Mr. Himanshu Singh Member himanshudip@kipm.edu.in
5. Mr. Nitesh Singh Member niteshash@kipm.edu.in
6. Mr. Ranjeet Dubey Member ranjeet@kipm.edu.in
7. Mr. Marut Nandan Gupta Member marut@kipm.edu.in
8. Ms. Urfi Khatoon Member urfice@kipm.edu.in
9. Ms. Shivangi Agrawal Member shivangiee@kipm.edu.in

S. No Name Designation Email
1. Ms.Kumari Ritika Chairman icc@kipm.edu.in
2. Ms. Archana Gupta Member pro@kipm.edu.in
3. Ms.Shivangi Agrawal Member shivangi@gmail.com
4. Ms.Pallavi Singh Member pallavi@kipm.edu.in
5. Ms.Urfi Khatoon Member urfice@gmail.com
6. Ms.Khushboo Gupta Member khushboo.cs@gmail.com
7. Vinamarta Upadhayay Member vinamarta40151@gmail.com
8. Prapti Dev Member praptideo01@gmail.com
9. Harshita Singh Member harshita01@gmail.com
10. Pallavi Singh Member pallavisingh03@gmail.com
11. Shanvi Shukla Member shnvishukla05@gmail.com
12. Anachal Paswan Member anachal02@gmail.com

S. No Name Designation Email
01 Dr. M.Z.R.Khan CHAIRMAN directorengg@kipm.edu.in
02 Dr. P.K.Srivastava MEMBER deanacademics@kipm.edu.in
03 Dr. R.K.Pandey MEMBER principal@kipm.edu.in
04 Dr. Harendra Chauhan MEMBER hodash@kipm.edu.in
05 Mr. Manish Kumar MEMBER manishkumar@kipm.edu.in
06 Mr. Abhay Jaiswal MEMBER abhayjaiswal@kipm.edu.in
07 Mr. Vivek Yadav MEMBER vive@kipm.edu.in
MEMBERS TO ANTI-RAGGING SQUADS FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2023-24
01 Mr. Amit Kumar Singh CHAIRMAN amit.me@kipm.edu.in
02 Dr. Vinod Kumar Agrahari MEMBER vkagrahari@gmail.com
03 Mr. S.K.Maddheshiya MEMBER sk423@gmail.com
04 Mr. Sarita Mathur MEMBER sarita@kipm.edu.in
05 Ms. Archana Gupta MEMBER gupta.archana104@gmail.com
06 Mr. Himanshu Singh MEMBER himanshudip@kipm.edu.in
07 Ms. Sanyogita Singh MEMBER sanyogitakipm@kipm.edu.in

S. No Name Designation Email
01 Mr. Subhas Chandra Yogi Chairman grievancecell.scst@kipm.edu.in
02 Mr. Vikash Kumar Member vikash@kipm.edu.in
03 Mr. Ravi Kumar Member/Secretary ravice@kipm.edu.in
04 Mr. Ranjeet Dubey Member ranjeet@kipm.edu.in
05 Mr. Upendra Kannujiya Member upendraece@kipm.edu.in
06 Mr. Karanraj Prasad Member karanraj21@gmail.com
07. Abhishek Kumar Member abhishek20@gmail.com

S. No Name Designation Email
1 Mr. Vishanath Pratap Singh Head-Admission Cell admission@kipm.edu.in
2 Dr. Harendra Chauhan Member hodash@kipm.edu.in
3 Mr. Ranjeet Rai Member hodcs@kipm.edu.in
4 Ms. Kumari Ririka Member ririkaece@kipm.edu.in
5 Ms. Khushaboo Gupta Member khushaboo.cs@kipm.edu.in

S. No Name Designation Email
01 Mr. Prateek Shahi COORDINATOR publicationcell@kipm.edu.in
02 Dr. Nitesh Tiwari CO-COORDINATOR dr.nitesh@kipm.edu.in

S. No Name Designation Email
1 Mr. Manish Kumar CO-ORDINATOR mediacell@kipm.edu.in
2 Ms. Kumari Ritika Member ritikaece@kipm.edu.in
3. Mr. Anuj Shukla Member anujme@kipm.edu.in
4. Ms. Sarita Mathur Member sarita@kipm.edu.in
5. Ms. Khushboo Gupta Member khushboo.cs@kipm.edu.in

S. No Name Designation Email
1 MR. AVINASH PAL COORDINATOR avinashpalece@kipm.edu.in
2 Mr. Rahul Sharma CO-COORDINATOR rahulce@kipm.edu.in
3 Mr. Anuj Shukla CO-COORDINATOR anujme@kipm.edu.in